HWA CO COAT & Contributors

Who are we? What are we doing here?
We promise, we’re not just names in the ether.

Chapter Officers and Advisory Team (COAT)

Jeamus Wilkes: Co-Chair

Shannon Lawrence: Co-Chair

Angela Sylvaine: Secretary; Social Media Coordinator

Saytchyn Maddux-Creech: Membership Chair

A.E. Santana: Website and Newsletter Editor

Matt Sprague: Events Coordinator


Heather Hein: Blog Contributor

Angela Sylvaine: Blog Contributor for Creepy Craft Corner

Jeamus Wilkes: Blog Contributor

Interested in becoming a blog contributor? Want to reach out to your COAT? Contact us at coloradohorror@gmail.com.